A story in Paris

A story in Paris photo

You’ve just chose you way,
And you’ll leave instead of stay,
I wish you all the best I could,
I know: you leave because you should!

The most amazing thought,
It’s that I’ll have to reboot,
My feelings and my soul,
‘cause it’s better to be cold.

 
It’s just a story at the end,
I’m telling you my friend,
A lot of stories just like this,
Just started in Paris.

Etichete:, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “A story in Paris”

Lasă un răspuns

